Jack is Back!

So it was back to work this week.  Dragged myself to wake up at 730am, pressed the snooze button twice and was online by 810am — yup still late.

Overwhelmed by the number of tasks to do, I was pooped out by 4pm. Now I am back to my ritual of resting while watching my favorite US  TV shows, blog hopping and the likes before going to the shop.

I tumbled upon this video in You Tube.  🙂

Pretty neat huh? First I thought it was for real! But with DiCaprio looking so young I began to doubt it, here is a link to the author’s website. Was hell tired but this video made my day!

Leave a Reply

